Positive Reinforcement- Errrday Challenge

Hi,
My name is Katie, and I am in desperate need of positivity. Life has handed me some lemons, and God is letting me squeeze them in this tough time… So heck, I’m an entrepreneur let’s make some lemonade!!

I figured with all the summer activities & the some of us that may not have prepared as well as we needed to stay in shape *pulls collar* speaking to myself here… Us women & men need a little pick me up! Despite what society views as gorgeous, beautiful, sexy, probably doesn’t fit a majority of what “we the people” believe… So stop living in a world surrounded with “what we should look like” & remember God loves & made you just the way you’re supposed to be!!!

20140705-205544-75344469.jpg

Leave a Reply

