Eating my way through Portland Maine

IMG_2770.JPG

I’ve been to Cogden’s doughnuts, delicious. I’ve been Mister Donut in Japan, tofulicious. Now I have been to the one and only Maine mashed potato making, dark chocolate & sea salt having, Holy Doughnuts!

Hands down best doughnuts I’ve ever had, especially since the sweet & salty factor. My next trip will be a trip to the OG Portland Oregon’s VooDoo Doughnuts. You better believe ill be grubbing on the rappers delight the first chance I get!

Tune in for my travels, and see where I go next. Always an adventure… Where in the world is Katie Gooch.

Leave a Reply

